Author Topic: Thordir, Ironbreaker  (Read 1494 times)

Thordir

Thordir, Ironbreaker
« on: September 29, 2008, 07:36:18 PM »
Characters & Classes:
Thordir the Ironbreaker and more. I'm not sure which will be my main but the Ironbreaker is my most advanced.

Timezone:
Currently BST, GMT when summer time ends.

Gaming Style:
I play to have fun and I find the best fun is had facing challenges with a group of friends. I like improving my characters and seeing new content but I'm not willing to give my life up in order to do so. I like to try everything in a game, both from pure curiosity and to know my enemies' and friends' strengths and weaknesses. I'm a night-owl and tend to play quite late into the night.

About you:
I'm 30 years old, married and I work in IT. I've been a gamer since the age of five, when I got my first computer, a rubber keyed ZX Spectrum 48. I've been playing MMOs for about three years, mainly WoW with short forays into LOTRO and AOC. For two of those years I've been a WoW guild-leader and you've already had applications from several of my members (Praedor, Hrodgar and Kahzar). I'm an experienced raid-leader and comfortable bossing people around on TS/Vent.

Questions for us?
None, I'm just looking for a mature guild where I can have fun with friends old and new. All the rest is just details.

Offline Mangala

• Administrator
  • League of Extraordinary Gentleman
  • WTF did I do??
    • View Profile
    • My EVE Blog
Re: Thordir, Ironbreaker
« Reply #1 on: September 29, 2008, 07:41:22 PM »
More golfing buddies (For golfing read punting shamans into anything that can kill them!) ;) IB knockbacks are so funny.