Author Topic: Praedor the Warrior Priest  (Read 1890 times)

Offline Jarkko

• MAADI
  • The Pantheon
    • View Profile
Praedor the Warrior Priest
« on: September 29, 2008, 12:25:46 PM »
Characters & Classes:

Praedor the Warrior Priest, Rank 17, Renown 14

Finland

Timezone:

+2 CET

Gaming Style:

Some weeks I play a lot, others I play very little if at all. Sometimes I have a very early shift, which means I have to get to bed very early the previous night, but might log on quite early next day.

About you:

I am the average teen supermodel girl of the internet, aka a bald, overweight middle-aged male who likes beer. I am a pharmacist, married, four children. I am quite fluent (at least I like to believe so) in Finnish, Swedish and English. My working hours fluctuate quite a bit from week to week and day to day, so at times a bit hard to plan further than my nose. I am a strategygame geek (I play only multiplayer games, such as Europa Universalis, Dominions 3 and Empires in (H)Arm (as PbEM)) and a P&P roleplayer. I play base (and guitar when it gets dull to hammer the base alone), and in my youth I actually was at one point hellbent to become a professional rock-musician (sadly it seems you actually need some musical skill to become that :( ). I used to play football in the lower divisions (Position: left defender, my nickname was "The Scythe" (roughly translated) amongst my teammates, as I didn't mind that much what I was kicking at as long as the opposing player with the ball didn't continue towards our goal). I like to watch football on TV and sip some beer. If there is no football, like to read books and sip beer, or play games (either computer or tabletop) and sip beer. Did I mention I like beer?