Author Topic: Warrior Priest application  (Read 1763 times)

Pashur

Warrior Priest application
« on: October 03, 2008, 01:04:34 PM »
Characters & Classes:
Pashur, Warrior Priest, r12,rr8. millimetres from 13/9
I have Alts in the nine other classes with levels varying from 2-7.
Timezone: CET
Gaming Style: In this MMO I plan to take it a bit slower, levelling Alts, having fun and not fall for a mad gear and content rush. However, it is of course important to follow the momentum of the guild progression for best mutual benefit and fun. In principal I am looking for fun raiding in RvR and also to enjoy the PVE content. I like to have a beer or two while raiding and because of this I am never grumpy ;)
About you:
I am a father of three and I work as a research scientist. I have played WoW for two and a half years, horde side, raiding three nights a week. I have also briefly played LotRO, Tabula Rasa and AoC but none grabbed me. WAR did. I will gladly tell you more but preferably not on an open forum.
Questions for us?
I am expecting a friendly and mature guild environment. I expect harsh measures against anyone picking on other players due to race, religion, sex, sexual preference, ethnicity etc. I expect guild members to behave in public.

I hope the guild will be causal but focused when need be. I hope major decisions concerning the guild will be made together with all members.

If you think I meet your requirements and you think you meet my expectations, I'll gladly join  :)

Offline Keggi

• HoJ Members
  • The Illuminati
    • View Profile
Re: Warrior Priest application
« Reply #1 on: October 03, 2008, 07:21:04 PM »
about the question for us

we as a guild take a dim view on any kind of abuse be it sexual/racism/bullying
so rest assured that type of thing is acted on swiftly.

saying that i have never come across any of that kind of thing in any game i have played games after all are about leaving everyday crap behind and having fun in a relaxed atmosphere.