Author Topic: Gavriel - Witch Hunter  (Read 3343 times)

Astromarine

Gavriel - Witch Hunter
« on: September 24, 2008, 12:09:51 PM »

Characters & Classes:
Gavriel - Witch Hunter

Timezone:
+1

Gaming Style:
I'd be hardcore if I didn't have a life, a wife, and a burning desire to try out every shiny new thing that comes along. :) I played WoW for 2 years, with a paladin, but I decided to change up from the healing role in War and go for a witch hunter (protip: I'm lying. It was the hat)
As I said above, when I am playing a game I usually like to see everything and play all instances/raids/scenarios I can. I read about the game at work, study the mechanics for my classes, and play it obsessively. Problem is, I do have a wife, friends, other hobbies (notably, tabletop warhammer and Legends of the Five Rings CCG) etc, so it can happen that I take breaks from playing for a while.

About you:
Name's Abilio. I'm a Portuguese sysadmin living in Switzerland for over 7 years now (and hopefully forever, or until the Large Hadron Collider destroys the earth, whatever comes first). I live with my wife, a computer programmer in the same company, and two cats. I enjoy all types of gaming I can get my hands on, almost every type of music around (my Ipod includes an American doom/sludge band that records lyrics from inside coffins, a Tuareg Tishoumaren band, a Flamenco guitar player, a
Japanese jazz band, and a singer songwriter who sings songs about evil geniuses, robots, and self-hating octopi), and reading, mostly fantasy unfortunately.