Author Topic: Pythias  (Read 1943 times)

Offline Pythias

• Friends
  • Lurkers
    • View Profile
Pythias
« on: September 23, 2008, 03:37:26 PM »
Hello guys,

First of all thanks for an invite, i hope that this will develop into a long-lasting relationship which all parties will enjoy  ;) But i think i'd better make a proper application so you know whom you've invited.

Characters & Classes:
Pythias, Archmage, lvl 11 atm

Timezone:
GMT+1

Gaming Style:
Depends ... i still play WoW in a "casually raiding" guild and plan to play WotLK. I would guesstimate that i will play about 1-2 evenings per week plus more over weekends.

About you:
RL: My name is Stan (abbrevation of Slavic name 'Stanislav') and live in Prague. I work as a project manager for a local branch of Italian banking group. Apart from playing comp games (which i do alot, but who here doesn't  ::) ) i spend my free time with sport (volleybal, badminton, swimming, in summer some roler skating) and reading books (wide ramge from historical books to detective stories to modern belletry).

Gaming: I used to play mostly strategic games (both RTS as turn-based, such as Warcraft series, Civilization series, HoMM series etc.) I've been playing WoW since May 05, almost exclusively a druid and most of the time specced for healing. Some of my guildies decided to try WAR and, inspired, so did i.

I kept it short but feel free to ask more - here or ingame.

Offline Caradir

• HoJ Members
  • League of Extraordinary Gentleman
    • View Profile
Re: Pythias
« Reply #1 on: September 23, 2008, 05:11:07 PM »
i hope that this will develop into a long-lasting relationship

*runs away* never such a thing thats why my friends call me the 2 1/2 year guy :)

only joking welcome to HoJ and may you find us friendly