Author Topic: Whats the differance between the scottish and the dwarves  (Read 2749 times)

Demonous

Whats the differance between the scottish and the dwarves
« on: September 19, 2008, 11:57:23 AM »
Characters & Classes:
As I'm currently at work and unable to remember my char names I'll get back to u on that.
Unfortunately there on axe bite server
but dabbled  with a dwarf engineer lvl4
witch hunter lvl9 Stafford (only one i can remember, and the only one i didn't use the random button for)
shadow warrior lvl8
I'm willing to restart on your server

Timezone: GMT

Gaming Style:
Used to be fairly hardcore.... but now that I'm engaged and living with the power at be its alot more casual than I'd like. I'm on most nights and as many weekends as i can get away with.

About you:
Well in rl I'm a engineer that likes a Lil gaming and a Lil drinking (cough cough) . I've dabbled with mmo's over the years none of which had held my intrest or I've had the time to devote to them. I've played eve for many a year off and on currently trying to catch up again after a long absence.
I'm fairly easier to get on with, not so easy to understand or keep up with.
 Hoping I've found a clan.guild/ or whatever u wanna call it, that's laid back and fun to play with, far too often working with a guild/clan is more like work than the fun and games its supposed top be.
Excuse the typing and spelling.... I'm a man of metal not words

Offline Caradir

• HoJ Members
  • League of Extraordinary Gentleman
    • View Profile
Re: Whats the differance between the scottish and the dwarves
« Reply #1 on: September 19, 2008, 01:30:41 PM »
Central belt Scotland

no you cant get in too close to me lol only kidding

i live in Stirling myself ;)

we understand that gaming style as much as you can get away with without the missus moaning.

*edited as im a nub*
« Last Edit: September 19, 2008, 01:40:18 PM by Caradir »